February Favorites

Ahhh, the love month. Expect pastel hues, pinks, reds, lettering, and anything really. Up until now I’m still trying to get myself back into crafting/planner decorating, and it’s not easy especially since it was years when I last had my crafting session. So looking at these spreads are truly inspirational and they make me want to bring out my creativity and come up with new ideas.

We urge you to pour yourself into planner decorating as it soothes the mind and hones your creativity. It allows you to express and be yourself– something that we tend to forget on a daily basis. And we’d love to see your works of art! Don’t forget to use the official hashtags #DYLPlanner & #DYL2016Planner as well as tag us @cnsdesigns to be featured.

Let these serve as an inspiration for your next/daily planner decorating session. Tell us what you think of these in the comments! Which one’s yourΒ favorite? ☺ ‘Til end of March, folks!

 

This week's spread πŸ™ƒ used the leftover photos from my last print session. How was your week? 😊

A post shared by Design Your Life Planner (@cnsdesigns) on

 

 

 

February is going by too quickly! I need catch up time please! Here's my spread on my @cnsdesigns Back to Basics planner last week. I was decorating my planner when I realized I completely forgot to post last week's spread. I stuck on my theme too much eh? Lol! I'm pretty much addicted to cacti, that's why! I don't mind the brightness of my spread just cause it matches my stickers from @theworldoffraffee Hihi. Last week and this week will be a little different from my usual planning since I started tracking the food I eat with the help of my Nadibug stamps from @studio_l2e And practicing my brush lettering through daily prompts from @randomolive I NEED MORE PRACTICE! Lol. Trying to see if the new planning system will work for me. I also had a lot of fun stamping using my @chictags planner stamps. Hihi. How's Monday for you so far? 😘 #lionachinkyplans #DYLPlannerExperts #DYLEXPERTLIONA #DYLplanner2016 #plannerph #thePHplanningsociety

A post shared by Liona Jeane Lim Guzman (@lionachinky) on

 

⭐️oh my time flies.. its almost end of the month.. πŸ’– my monthly view of february on my @cnsdesigns DYL Planner⭐️ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ β€’ #planner #plannergirl #planneraddict #plannerlove #plannernerd #plannerph #plannerjunkie #plannerlife #stationery #stationeryaddict #plannercommunity #plannercommunityph #thePHplanningsociety #thePHplannersociety #journal #journalph #plannerclips #filofaxing #kawaii #stamps #stampsph #DYLPlannerExperts #DYLPlanner #DYL2016Planner #DYLExpertChai #chuchailovescrafts

A post shared by ⭐️ chai bautista πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ ⭐️ (@chuchailovescrafts) on

 

 

Next week on my @cnsdesigns DYL planner πŸ™‚ Celebrate L.O.V.E πŸ˜πŸ’•

A post shared by eraizzareyes (@eraizza) on

 

 

 

 

 

BLOGGED: Personalize your Back to Basics planner with pictures (how to) πŸ“· cnsdesigns.com.ph/blog

A post shared by Design Your Life Planner (@cnsdesigns) on

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

